Iberia Flight IB 8827 Status

Malaga, Spain to Madrid, Spain

Domestic flight IB 8827 from Malaga (AGP) Spain to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 8827 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 8827
Iberia

Scheduled 21:40 AGP Scheduled 22:55 MAD
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: AGP Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Malaga Airport, Malaga, Spain Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
AGP Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AGP Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:36 AM MAD Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:36 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 431 kms / 268 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 8827 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 21:40 22:55 (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 21:30 22:45 (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 21:40 22:55 (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 21:40 22:55 (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 21:40 22:55 (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 21:40 22:55 (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 21:40 22:55 (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 21:40 22:55 (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 8827 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 21:49 22:53 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Landed 22:53
2018-04-21 Saturday 21:52 22:48 55 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Landed 22:48
2018-04-18 Wednesday 21:42 22:47 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Landed 22:47
2018-04-19 Thursday 21:42 22:42 60 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Landed 22:42
2018-04-16 Monday 21:53 22:52 59 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Landed 22:52
2018-04-17 Tuesday 21:46 22:49 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (AGP) Malaga (MAD) Madrid Landed 22:49