Iberia Flight IB 8771 Status

Toulouse, France to Madrid, Spain

International flight IB 8771 from Toulouse (TLS) France to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 8771 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 8771
Iberia

Scheduled 13:25 TLS Scheduled 14:45 MAD
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: TLS Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Toulouse-Blagnac Airport, Toulouse, France Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
TLS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TLS Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 02:22 AM MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 02:22 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 537 kms / 334 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 8771 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-29 Friday 13:05 14:25 (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 13:25 14:45 (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 13:25 14:45 (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 13:25 14:45 (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 13:25 14:45 (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 13:50 15:10 (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 13:45 15:05 (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 13:05 14:25 (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 8771 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:55 15:00 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Landed 15:00
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:38 14:44 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:44
2018-06-17 Sunday 14:19 15:27 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Landed 15:27
2018-06-18 Monday 13:52 14:47 55 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:47
2018-06-15 Friday 13:17 14:18 60 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:18
2018-06-16 Saturday 13:51 14:59 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (TLS) Toulouse (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:59