Iberia Flight IB 8317 Status

San Sebastian, Spain to Madrid, Spain

Domestic flight IB 8317 from San Sebastian (EAS) Spain to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 8317 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 8317
Iberia

Scheduled 07:30 EAS Scheduled 08:50 MAD
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: EAS Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: San Sebastian Airport, San Sebastian, Spain Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
EAS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
EAS Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:20 AM MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:20 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 351 kms / 218 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 8317 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 07:30 08:50 (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:30 08:50 (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:30 08:50 (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:30 08:50 (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:30 08:50 (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:30 08:50 (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:30 08:50 (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:30 08:50 (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 8317 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:36 08:38 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Landed 08:38
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:37 08:39 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Landed 08:39
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:36 08:33 57 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Landed 08:33
2018-05-21 Monday 07:46 09:03 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Landed 09:03
2018-05-18 Friday 07:36 08:35 58 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Landed 08:35
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:33 08:30 56 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (MAD) Madrid Landed 08:30