Iberia Flight IB 6844 Status

Buenos Aires, Argentina to Madrid, Spain

International flight IB 6844 from Buenos Aires (EZE) Argentina to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 6844 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 6844
Iberia

Scheduled 21:55 Actual 22:11 EZE Scheduled 14:40 Estimated 14:50 MAD
Estimated Arrival 14:50 Terminal: A Gate: Terminal: 4S Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: EZE Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Ministro Pistarini Airport, Buenos Aires, Argentina Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
EZE Time Zone: GMT -3:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
EZE Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 22:51 PM MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 03:51 AM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 10061 kms / 6252 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 6844 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 21:55 14:40 (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 21:55 14:40 (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 21:55 14:40 (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 21:55 14:40 (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 21:55 14:40 (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 21:55 14:40 (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 21:55 14:40 (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 21:55 14:40 (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 6844 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 22:07 14:43 11 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:43
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:28 15:03 11 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Landed 15:03
2018-05-20 Sunday 22:04 14:56 11 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:56
2018-05-21 Monday 22:00 14:43 11 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:43
2018-05-18 Friday 22:16 14:59 11 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:59
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:17 14:58 11 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (EZE) Buenos Aires (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:58