Iberia Flight IB 6651 Status

Madrid, Spain to Lima, Peru

International flight IB 6651 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Lima (LIM) Peru operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 6651 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 6651
Iberia

Scheduled 13:20 MAD Scheduled 18:00 LIM
Scheduled Terminal: 4S Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: LIM
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: Jorge Chavez International Airport, Lima, Peru
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LIM Time Zone: GMT -5:00
MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 02:18 AM LIM Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 19:18 PM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9520 kms / 5915 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 6651 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-29 Friday 13:20 18:00 (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 13:20 18:00 (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 13:20 18:00 (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 13:20 18:00 (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 13:20 18:00 (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 13:20 18:00 (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 13:20 18:00 (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 13:20 18:00 (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Scheduled

IB 6651 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:44 18:00 11 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Landed 18:00
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:47 17:48 11 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Landed 17:48
2018-06-17 Sunday 13:45 18:13 11 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Landed 18:13
2018-06-18 Monday 13:45 17:44 10 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Landed 17:44
2018-06-15 Friday 13:32 17:57 11 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Landed 17:57
2018-06-16 Saturday 13:42 18:04 11 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (LIM) Lima Landed 18:04