Iberia Flight IB 6585 Status

Madrid, Spain to Bogota, Colombia

International flight IB 6585 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Bogota (BOG) Colombia operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 6585 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 6585
Iberia

Scheduled 12:10 MAD Scheduled 15:15 BOG
Scheduled Terminal: 4S Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: BOG
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: El Dorado International Airport, Bogota, Colombia
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BOG Time Zone: GMT -5:00
MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 02:15 AM BOG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 19:15 PM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8034 kms / 4992 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 6585 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 12:10 15:15 (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 12:10 15:15 (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 12:10 15:15 (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:10 15:15 (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 12:10 15:15 (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 12:10 15:15 (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 12:10 15:15 (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Scheduled

IB 6585 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 13:39 16:20 9 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Landed 16:20
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:08 15:52 9 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Landed 15:52
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:31 15:16 9 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Landed 15:16
2018-06-17 Sunday 12:55 15:25 9 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Landed 15:25
2018-06-14 Thursday 12:36 15:04 9 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Landed 15:04
2018-06-15 Friday 12:36 15:10 9 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Landed 15:10
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:42 16:15 9 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (BOG) Bogota Landed 16:15