Iberia Flight IB 6501 Status

Madrid, Spain to Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

International flight IB 6501 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Santo Domingo (SDQ) Dominican Republic operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 6501 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 6501
Iberia

Scheduled 12:00 MAD Scheduled 14:40 SDQ
Scheduled Terminal: 4S Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: SDQ
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: Las Americas International Airport, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 SDQ Time Zone: GMT -4:00
MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 02:28 AM SDQ Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 20:28 PM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6699 kms / 4162 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 6501 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 12:00 14:40 (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 12:00 14:40 (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 12:00 14:40 (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:00 14:40 (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 12:00 14:40 (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 12:00 14:40 (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 12:00 14:40 (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Scheduled

IB 6501 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 12:33 14:44 8 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 14:44
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:00 15:00 8 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 15:00
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:22 14:27 8 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 14:27
2018-06-17 Sunday 12:13 14:21 8 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 14:21
2018-06-14 Thursday 12:25 14:24 7 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 14:24
2018-06-15 Friday 12:25 14:41 8 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 14:41
2018-06-20 Wednesday 12:30 14:46 8 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (SDQ) Santo Domingo Landed 14:46