Iberia Flight IB 6346 Status

Panama City, Panama to Madrid, Spain

International flight IB 6346 from Panama City (PTY) Panama to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 6346 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 6346
Iberia

Scheduled 18:35 Estimated 18:53 PTY Scheduled 10:30 MAD
Estimated departure 18:53 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 4S Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PTY Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Tocumen International Airport, Panama City, Panama Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
PTY Time Zone: GMT -5:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
PTY Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 19:03 PM MAD Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 01:03 AM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8164 kms / 5073 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 6346 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-24 Saturday 18:35 10:30 (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-03-05 Monday 18:35 10:30 (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 18:35 10:30 (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 18:35 10:30 (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 18:35 10:30 (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 18:35 10:30 (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 18:35 10:30 (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 18:35 10:30 (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 18:35 10:30 (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 18:35 10:30 (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 6346 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-21 Wednesday 18:32 09:40 9 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Landed 09:40
2018-02-22 Thursday 18:27 10:06 9 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Landed 10:06
2018-02-19 Monday 18:20 10:12 9 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Landed 10:12
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:40 10:27 9 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (PTY) Panama City (MAD) Madrid Landed 10:27