Iberia Flight IB 6170 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Madrid, Spain

International flight IB 6170 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 6170 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 6170
Iberia

Scheduled 18:00 Actual 18:17 LAX Scheduled 14:20 Estimated 14:13 MAD
Estimated Arrival 14:13 Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: 4S Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LAX Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 19:18 PM MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:18 AM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9407 kms / 5845 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Iberia IB 6170 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 18:00 14:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 18:00 14:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 18:00 14:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 18:00 14:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 18:00 14:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 18:00 14:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 6170 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 18:25 14:33 11 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:33
2018-05-20 Sunday 18:15 14:05 10 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:05
2018-05-15 Tuesday 18:26 14:08 10 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:08
2018-05-17 Thursday 18:12 13:41 10 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Landed 13:41
2018-05-13 Sunday 18:06 13:21 10 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Landed 13:21
2018-05-14 Monday 18:25 13:57 10 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Landed 13:57
2018-05-21 Monday 18:12 13:57 10 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Landed 13:57
2018-05-22 Tuesday 19:01 14:35 10 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:35