Iberia Flight IB 6123 Status

Madrid, Spain to Miami, United States

International flight IB 6123 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Miami (MIA) United States operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 6123 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 6123
Iberia

Scheduled 11:50 MAD Scheduled 15:35 MIA
Scheduled Terminal: 4S Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: MIA
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00
MAD Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:29 AM MIA Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 00:29 AM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7119 kms / 4423 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 6123 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 11:50 15:35 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 11:50 15:35 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 11:50 15:35 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 11:50 15:35 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 11:50 15:35 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 11:50 15:35 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 11:50 15:35 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 11:50 15:35 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled

IB 6123 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 12:17 15:47 9 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Landed 15:47
2018-04-21 Saturday 13:03 None 9 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 12:14 15:44 9 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Landed 15:44
2018-04-19 Thursday 12:31 15:56 9 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Landed 15:56
2018-04-16 Monday 12:21 15:34 9 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Landed 15:34
2018-04-17 Tuesday 12:15 15:37 9 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Landed 15:37