Iberia Flight IB 3709 Status

Naples, Italy to Madrid, Spain

International flight IB 3709 from Naples (NAP) Italy to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3709 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3709
Iberia

Scheduled 12:05 p.m. NAP Scheduled 2:55 p.m. MAD
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 4 Gate: None
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: NAP Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Naples International Airport, Naples, Italy Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
NAP Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
NAP Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:23 AM MAD Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:23 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1507 kms / 937 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

Iberia IB 3709 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-26 Thursday 12:10 14:55 (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 12:10 14:55 (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 12:10 14:55 (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 3709 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-27 Tuesday 15:21 18:02 2 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Landed 18:02
2018-03-20 Tuesday 12:45 15:00 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Landed 15:00
2018-02-03 Saturday 12:21 14:44 2 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:44
2018-02-10 Saturday 12:28 14:40 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:40
2018-01-31 Wednesday 12:29 14:49 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:49
2018-02-01 Thursday 12:17 14:50 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:50
2018-04-18 Wednesday None None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday None None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Unknown
2018-04-12 Thursday None None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday None None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Unknown
2018-03-22 Thursday 13:13 15:28 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Landed 15:28
2018-03-27 Tuesday 12:50 15:10 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (NAP) Naples (MAD) Madrid Landed 15:10