Iberia Flight IB 3698 Status

Madrid, Spain to Nantes, France

International flight IB 3698 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Nantes (NTE) France operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3698 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3698
Iberia

Scheduled 5:45 p.m. MAD Scheduled 7:15 p.m. NTE
Contact Airlines Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: NTE
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: Nantes Atlantique Airport, Nantes, France
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 NTE Time Zone: GMT +1:00
MAD Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 01:02 AM NTE Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 01:02 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 757 kms / 471 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Iberia IB 3698 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 18:15 19:45 (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 18:30 20:00 (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 07:25 08:55 (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Scheduled

IB 3698 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2017-12-10 Sunday 18:52 20:00 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Landed 20:00
2017-12-11 Monday 18:40 19:44 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Landed 19:44
2017-12-06 Wednesday 07:36 08:53 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Landed 08:55
2017-12-08 Friday 18:40 19:56 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Landed 19:56
2017-12-03 Sunday 18:34 19:45 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Landed 19:45
2017-12-04 Monday 18:22 19:30 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Landed 19:30
2018-02-18 Sunday 18:33 None 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Unknown
2018-02-19 Monday 18:26 None 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Unknown
2018-02-09 Friday None None 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Unknown
2018-02-16 Friday None None 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Unknown
2017-12-13 Wednesday 07:48 09:10 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Landed 09:10
2018-01-24 Wednesday None None 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (NTE) Nantes Unknown