Iberia Flight IB 3483 Status

Geneva, Switzerland to Madrid, Spain

International flight IB 3483 from Geneva (GVA) Switzerland to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3483 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3483
Iberia

Scheduled 12:15 GVA Scheduled 14:20 MAD
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: GVA Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Geneve Airport, Geneva, Switzerland Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
GVA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
GVA Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 02:29 AM MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 02:29 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1009 kms / 627 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 3483 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-29 Friday 12:35 14:40 (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 12:35 14:40 (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 12:15 14:20 (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 12:35 14:40 (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 12:15 14:20 (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 12:15 14:20 (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:15 14:20 (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 12:35 14:40 (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 3483 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-19 Tuesday 12:24 13:54 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Landed 13:54
2018-06-20 Wednesday 12:56 14:31 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:31
2018-06-17 Sunday None None 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Canceled
2018-06-18 Monday 12:47 14:25 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:25
2018-06-15 Friday 13:18 14:54 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:54
2018-06-16 Saturday None None 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (GVA) Geneva (MAD) Madrid Canceled