Iberia Flight IB 3445 Status

Paris, France to Madrid, Spain

International flight IB 3445 from Paris (ORY) France to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3445 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3445
Iberia

Scheduled 19:15 ORY Scheduled 21:15 MAD
Scheduled Terminal: W Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ORY Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Paris Orly Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
ORY Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ORY Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:28 AM MAD Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:28 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1028 kms / 639 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 3445 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 18:55 20:55 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 18:55 20:55 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 18:55 20:55 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 18:55 20:55 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 18:55 20:55 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 18:55 20:55 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 18:55 20:55 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 19:15 21:15 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 3445 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 19:26 21:07 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 21:07
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:58 20:51 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 20:51
2018-04-18 Wednesday 18:59 20:38 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 20:38
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:09 20:47 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 20:47
2018-04-16 Monday 19:09 20:43 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 20:43
2018-04-17 Tuesday 19:01 20:43 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 20:43