Iberia Flight IB 3435 Status

Paris, France to Madrid, Spain

International flight IB 3435 from Paris (ORY) France to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3435 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3435
Iberia

Scheduled 12:40 ORY Scheduled 14:45 MAD
Scheduled Terminal: W Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ORY Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Paris Orly Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
ORY Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ORY Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 02:20 AM MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 02:20 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1028 kms / 639 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 3435 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-29 Friday 12:40 14:45 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 12:40 14:45 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 12:40 14:45 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 12:40 14:45 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 12:40 14:45 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 12:40 14:45 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:40 14:45 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 12:40 14:45 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 3435 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:00 14:34 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:34
2018-06-20 Wednesday 12:58 14:35 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:35
2018-06-17 Sunday 13:12 14:46 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:46
2018-06-18 Monday 13:32 15:06 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 15:06
2018-06-15 Friday 12:58 14:39 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:39
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:57 14:26 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 14:26