Iberia Flight IB 3403 Status

Paris, France to Madrid, Spain

International flight IB 3403 from Paris (ORY) France to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3403 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3403
Iberia

Scheduled 10:20 ORY Scheduled 12:20 MAD
Scheduled Terminal: W Gate: Terminal: 4S Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ORY Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Paris Orly Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
ORY Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ORY Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 00:58 AM MAD Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 00:58 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1028 kms / 639 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 3403 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 10:20 12:20 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 10:20 12:20 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 10:20 12:20 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 10:20 12:20 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 10:20 12:20 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 10:20 12:20 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 10:20 12:20 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 10:20 12:20 (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 3403 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:36 12:07 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 12:07
2018-02-23 Friday 11:00 12:29 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 12:29
2018-02-19 Monday 10:47 12:12 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 12:12
2018-02-20 Tuesday 10:31 12:06 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 12:06
2018-02-17 Saturday 10:45 12:24 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 12:24
2018-02-18 Sunday 10:52 12:25 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (MAD) Madrid Landed 12:25