Iberia Flight IB 3342 Status

Madrid, Spain to Marrakech, Morocco

International flight IB 3342 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Marrakech (RAK) Morocco operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3342 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3342
Iberia

Scheduled 1:55 p.m. MAD Scheduled 3 p.m. RAK
Contact Airlines Terminal: 4S Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: RAK
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: Menara Airport, Marrakech, Morocco
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 RAK Time Zone: GMT 0:00
MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:03 AM RAK Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 02:03 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1065 kms / 662 miles
Operating Days: Sunday

Iberia IB 3342 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-26 Saturday 15:45 15:40 (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Scheduled

IB 3342 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-18 Sunday 16:43 17:18 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 17:18
2018-03-24 Saturday 17:19 17:58 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 17:58
2018-03-11 Sunday 17:04 17:41 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 17:41
2018-03-17 Saturday 16:45 17:20 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 17:20
2018-03-04 Sunday 16:33 17:17 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 17:17
2018-03-10 Saturday 16:32 17:17 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 17:17
2018-05-12 Saturday 15:57 16:35 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 16:35
2018-05-19 Saturday 16:14 15:47 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 15:47
2018-04-28 Saturday 15:58 16:44 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 16:44
2018-05-05 Saturday 16:00 16:36 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 16:36
2018-04-14 Saturday 15:55 16:33 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 16:33
2018-04-21 Saturday 15:57 16:45 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 16:45
2018-03-31 Saturday 15:57 16:33 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 16:33
2018-04-07 Saturday 16:08 16:47 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (RAK) Marrakesh Landed 16:47