Iberia Flight IB 3317 Status

Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel to Madrid, Spain

International flight IB 3317 from Tel Aviv-Yafo (TLV) Israel to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3317 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3317
Iberia

Scheduled 05:35 TLV Scheduled 10:00 MAD
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 4S Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: TLV Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Ben Gurion International Airport, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
TLV Time Zone: GMT +2:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TLV Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 05:21 AM MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:21 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3550 kms / 2206 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 3317 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 05:35 10:00 (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 05:35 10:00 (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 05:35 10:00 (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 05:35 10:00 (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 05:35 10:00 (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 05:35 10:00 (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 05:35 10:00 (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 05:35 10:00 (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 3317 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 05:49 09:37 4 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Landed 09:37
2018-05-23 Wednesday 05:45 09:35 4 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Landed 09:35
2018-05-20 Sunday 05:44 09:21 4 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Landed 09:21
2018-05-21 Monday 06:05 09:52 4 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Landed 09:52
2018-05-18 Friday 06:01 10:04 5 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Landed 10:04
2018-05-19 Saturday 05:43 09:29 4 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (TLV) Tel Aviv (MAD) Madrid Landed 09:29