Iberia Flight IB 3192 Status

Madrid, Spain to Munich, Germany

International flight IB 3192 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Munich (MUC) Germany operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3192 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3192
Iberia

Scheduled 15:55 MAD Scheduled 18:30 MUC
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: MUC
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00
MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:08 AM MUC Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:08 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1498 kms / 931 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 3192 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 15:55 18:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 15:55 18:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 15:55 18:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 15:55 18:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 15:55 18:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 15:55 18:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 15:55 18:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 15:55 18:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled

IB 3192 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 16:17 18:51 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Landed 18:51
2018-05-23 Wednesday 16:10 18:16 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Landed 18:16
2018-05-20 Sunday 16:06 18:26 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Landed 18:26
2018-05-21 Monday 16:11 18:19 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Landed 18:19
2018-05-18 Friday 16:17 18:31 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Landed 18:31
2018-05-19 Saturday 16:51 18:58 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Landed 18:58