Iberia Flight IB 3190 Status

Madrid, Spain to Munich, Germany

International flight IB 3190 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Munich (MUC) Germany operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3190 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3190
Iberia

Scheduled 08:55 MAD Scheduled 11:30 MUC
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: MUC
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00
MAD Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:38 AM MUC Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:38 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1498 kms / 931 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 3190 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 08:55 11:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 08:55 11:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 08:55 11:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 08:55 11:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 08:55 11:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 08:55 11:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 08:55 11:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 08:55 11:30 (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Scheduled

IB 3190 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 09:13 11:22 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Landed 11:22
2018-04-21 Saturday 09:14 11:30 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Landed 11:30
2018-04-18 Wednesday 09:12 11:17 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Landed 11:17
2018-04-19 Thursday 09:13 None 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday 09:17 11:35 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Landed 11:35
2018-04-17 Tuesday 09:16 None 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MUC) Munich Unknown