Iberia Flight IB 3150 Status

Madrid, Spain to Athens, Greece

International flight IB 3150 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Athens (ATH) Greece operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3150 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3150
Iberia

Scheduled 10:30 MAD Scheduled 15:00 ATH
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: ATH
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport, Athens, Greece
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ATH Time Zone: GMT +2:00
MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 03:57 AM ATH Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:57 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2383 kms / 1481 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 3150 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 10:30 15:00 (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 10:30 15:00 (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 10:30 15:00 (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 10:30 15:00 (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 10:30 15:00 (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 10:30 15:00 (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Scheduled

IB 3150 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-20 Sunday 10:44 14:58 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Landed 14:58
2018-05-21 Monday 10:45 14:57 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Landed 14:57
2018-05-17 Thursday 10:47 14:51 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Landed 14:51
2018-05-19 Saturday 10:49 15:06 3 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Landed 15:06
2018-05-15 Tuesday 10:40 14:46 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Landed 14:46
2018-05-16 Wednesday 10:44 15:02 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Landed 15:02
2018-05-22 Tuesday 11:17 15:17 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Landed 15:17
2018-05-23 Wednesday 10:55 14:56 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (ATH) Athens Landed 14:56