Iberia Flight IB 3126 Status

Madrid, Spain to Frankfurt, Germany

International flight IB 3126 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Frankfurt (FRA) Germany operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3126 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3126
Iberia

Scheduled 20:00 MAD Scheduled 22:40 FRA
Scheduled Terminal: 4 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: FRA
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
MAD Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:34 AM FRA Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 06:34 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1423 kms / 884 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 3126 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 20:00 22:40 (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 20:00 22:40 (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 20:00 22:40 (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 20:00 22:40 (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 20:00 22:40 (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 20:00 22:40 (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 20:00 22:40 (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 20:00 22:40 (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled

IB 3126 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 20:27 22:49 2 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 22:49
2018-04-21 Saturday 20:11 None 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 20:11 22:40 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 22:40
2018-04-19 Thursday 20:36 22:59 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 22:59
2018-04-16 Monday 20:24 22:46 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 22:46
2018-04-17 Tuesday 20:13 22:39 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 22:39