Iberia Flight IB 3107 Status

Lisbon, Portugal to Madrid, Spain

International flight IB 3107 from Lisbon (LIS) Portugal to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Iberia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Iberia (IB) 3107 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Iberia Flight Status

IB 3107
Iberia

Scheduled 06:50 LIS Scheduled 09:10 MAD
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: Iberia
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LIS Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Lisbon Portela Airport, Lisbon, Portugal Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
LIS Time Zone: GMT 0:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LIS Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 03:15 AM MAD Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 04:15 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 514 kms / 320 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Iberia IB 3107 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 06:50 09:10 (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 06:50 09:10 (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 06:50 09:10 (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 06:50 09:10 (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 06:50 09:10 (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 06:50 09:10 (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:40 10:00 (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 06:50 09:10 (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

IB 3107 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:05 08:56 50 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Landed 08:56
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:11 09:06 55 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Landed 09:06
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:56 09:46 50 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Landed 09:46
2018-05-21 Monday 07:03 08:55 52 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Landed 08:55
2018-05-18 Friday 07:01 08:49 47 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Landed 08:49
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:03 08:57 54 minute(s) (LIS) Lisbon (MAD) Madrid Landed 08:57